Education Council


The St. John-Sacred Heart Education Council is a policy-making body responsible for the operation and evaluation of the education programs within the parish.  

The Council is advisory to the pastor and the principal and is accountable to the Ordinary of the Diocese of Green Bay and the Diocesan Board of Total Catholic Education.  

The Council meets monthly, except July and December. All meetings are open to the public except those designated as Executive Session. 

To be placed on the agenda, please contact the school principal at least two weeks prior to the meeting.


2019-2020 Education Council Members

Rev. Michael E. Betley - Pastor

Jaclyn Behnke - Principal

Carollynn Acker
Heidi Bourassa
Candace Gehl

Samantha Gehl

Brian Van Hoof